Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Milton, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Help me Obi-Wan Kenobi, you're my only hope.

In her own words

There are two non-negotiables here. First, you must want to have children. If you don't, good for you, but keep on scrolling past me because I'm not interested in you. I'm not here for casual dating so if you don't see children in your future, I won't respond to you. Second, you must believe in marriage equality. If you're the kind of person who thinks there is anything wrong with two people of the same gender getting married, we won't get along at all. And that's the nice explanation. Now, as for me. I'm blunt. Clearly. I am a feminist. If that makes you scoff or roll your eyes, move right along because I don't have time for anyone who has a problem with a woman speaking her mind and fighting for gender equality. I will call out misogyny, sexism (casual or otherwise) and patriarchy when I see it. I tend to ask a lot of questions because I believe that the key to the whole picture lies in the details. I love to travel and explore new places. I've seen a lot more of the world and this country than most people have, but not nearly enough of it for my tastes. I am happiest when I am in pursuit of a goal; when floundering without one, I'm miserable. I'm in constant pursuit of the next skill to acquire, the next experience, the next learning opportunity. A few years ago, I learned to tele ski. Soon, I want to get off the slopes and into the backcountry with my skis. I prefer to make the things I want and or need rather than buy them. I just hiked the John Muir Trail and can't wait to start planning my next hike. I'm an athlete. It's my gift. I pick up new sports rather quickly. I'm thinking about training for a half-marathon. We'll see. I think I'll start with the 10K and take it from there. I have a wicked competitive streak that I try to keep at bay. I'm not always successful. I have a twisted sense of humor and I love to laugh. I will either cry or snort (or both) when I laugh really hard at something. I have no rhythm but that doesn't stop me from dancing. I can't carry a tune but I'll sing at the top of my lungs anyway. I'm weird. I'm random. My tastes are eclectic. I'm full of the kind of knowledge only useful in trivia games. No one who has ever played me in SceneIt agrees to play me a second time. I like my beer hoppy and my wine sweet. Who I'm looking for? That's easy, Indiana Jones. I'm actually serious. He's adventurous, well traveled, intelligent, cultured, funny, well educated, and handsome. Nerds are sexy, what can I say? I'd love to find someone who thinks it would be fun to restore an old home, who would rather spend his time outside exploring instead of inside in front of the TV, who'd rather see the world through the back door instead of a 5-star hotel, who is excited by the idea of a few weeks on the trail and one who can appreciate a 3 am wake up call for a meteor shower. BONUS POINTS if you can tell me what's so great about Pride and Prejudice. Or if you're willing to try to get on the Amazing Race with me. I want my man to be honest, secure, caring, creative, responsible, slightly dorky, and able to enjoy a foreign film (it's own language) as much as a football game. I'm looking for someone I can depend on, someone who is my friend, someone worth sharing my life with. Someone who wants to live in a tiny house on a large homestead and work the land for their supper.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab and a yellow lab/golden mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

local breweries and wineries, Yellowstone, London, Barcelona, Denver, Adirondaks/Catskills, Cape May, NJ and State College, PA.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Novel: Pride and Prejudice Films: Star Wars, An Affair to Remember, The Thin Man, Shallow Grave TV: Don't watch it a lot, but I like The Big Bang Theory, Suits, The Amazing Race. I've never met an IPA I didn't like. I also love classic cars.

For fun

Go outside. I like to ski, camp, hike, rock climb, backpack, write, kayak, and travel around. I bake breads from scratch and I'm learning to quilt.

Last read

Daring Greatly by Brene Brown and The Martian by Andy Weir.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral