Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

travellinglight

35 year old man | Rockland, MA, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
In 2011, I traveled by myself for a month to...

In his own words

In 2011, I traveled by myself for a month to Rome, Florence and Paris. I'm planning to backpack/eurail through Europe for 2 weeks this Summer as well. I'm also a DIYer. A few years ago, I designed and built my own house in Maine, pay as I went. From clearing the land to framing....it was all very manly ;) I'm a Software Engineer for a great company in Norwood ( when not running Backhoes and cutting trees) and I love my job. I don't fit a mold neatly, never have. I'm pretty geeky and goofy around my close group of friends. I'm not a huge sports fan but I like the Patriots. I play board games and video games. But I also like hiking, running, salsa dancing, yoga and finding new places to explore in New England. I try to keep it healthy food wise but I have my cravings. I'm goal oriented. No drugs, no debt. I gravitate towards women who are geeky, witty, nerdy, multidimensional, etc. I'm looking for a connection. I think it's best to start as friends and see where things go from there. Bonus if you're a gamer girl.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love animals. Grew up with cats and dogs. I always stop to pet one. Favorite kinds of dogs are Labs, Golden Retrievers and Springer Cocker Spaniels.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A Margherita on Old Orchard Beach Pier in August. A mountaintops summit after a hike. A summer firepit with beers and smores. A glass of Malbec with dinner at a restaurant overlooking the water. Dancing silly 80's moves with friends at a dance hall.

College

Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

Sushi, Thai, Seafood, Mexican, Indian food, Game of Thrones, Vikings, Walking Dead, Firefly, Sci-fi, Marvel movies, comic books, video games, live music, EDM, 80s, 90s, Dark Chocolate, Ice Cream

For fun

Live music, hiking, canoeing, travel, apple picking, wine/beer tastings, Salsa Dancing, poker with the guys, museums, shows in town, fire pits/beers, karaoke, comedy shows, video games, board games, theatre, sports events

Last read

Sci-fi fantasy books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Full Time 9-6 Software Engineer for a company in Norwood
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not religious at all. It probably wont work out if you're super religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Computer Science.