Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
craving some wine, but prefer not to drink alone!

In her own words

I'm new to the NOVA/ DC area. I just moved here from Argentina in October, but I'm originally from Florida (Go Bucs!) I have travelled quite a bit, and I have to say... there's no place like the USA! I still get goosebumps when walking around the National Mall. Please tell me, does it ever get old? When I'm not working, I prefer to be relaxed and laid back. I am easy going and a half glass full kind of gal. I also enjoy spontaneous adventures and new experiences. There is nothing better than waking up on a Saurday morning and deciding to jet off to a new place for an unplanned weekend getaway. I love the idea of hiking the nearby mountains, going to wine tastings, taking a cooking class or hanging at a pub while watching a football game (preferably while the Bucs play). I have a fantastic 12 year old daughter and a career that I love. I can be very independant, but being around people makes me the happiest. My goal is to meet a great guy to help me explore the DC area and then see where things take us. I am looking for a man who is kind and friendly, yet confident and independent at the same time. While I would love to find my soul mate who would be willing to travel the world with me, making some friends and having a good time together would be wonderful too. If you want to chat, please send me an email. Since I'm new in town, my social circle is limited and would appreciate a friendly chat online or maybe over a glass of wine.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a 14 pound guard dog named Fifi. I wanted a lap dog, but she thinks she is a pitbull. She might need counselling....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love DC for all the flavors it offers. Indian, Thai, name it. Since I'm new here, I don't have any favorite spots yet. I'm still exploring.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

movies: I prefer comedies, chick flicks and some good action. I'm not great at watching horror and gore, I pace back and forth when I'm scared so I become more of a spectical than anything else (funny for others to watch, but not so fun for me)

For fun

Favorite places: Rio, South Beach, Key West, Puerto Rico, Punta Del Este (Uruguay), anywhere else where there is sun, sand, and surf.

Last read

My last read: Half the sky. It's a wonderful book about empowering the less fortunate in third world countries.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral