Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Pacific Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for someone to run around with me!

In her own words

To say the least, I am a very energetic person. I am spontaneous yet responsible, and find it increasingly difficult to find someone who can balance that with me! I can always find humor in a situation and try not to take things too seriously. My family and friends would definitely describe me as loyal, hardworking, and goofy. I have a huge passion for traveling. I want to see the world while Im still young enough to enjoy it. Im looking for someone who would rather get outside and be active. While I do enjoy having to occasional lazy day/night, more often than not Im always looking for some sort of adventure to get into. I have been an ER nurse for 5 years, and for the last 3 years i have been a traveling nurse. This means I have moved to a new city every 3 months. While it has been a great opportunity to explore I have finally found a place to call home in San Diego. Now its time to find someone special to share it with! I have a love/hate relationship with running, as Im sure most people do. Its my "go to" for working out when Im not thinking of some other random event to train for. I most recently finished biking 522 miles across Kansas with my sister! I now have my sights set on training for a sprint triathlon. Im horrible swimmer but Im hoping my fear of sharks will make me swim faster. I absolutely love hiking, so if you know of any worthwhile hikes in California please let me know! Im also 'that girl" who is always taking pictures. People may get annoyed with it, but they'll thank me once Alzheimer's kicks in later in life. Ideally I would like to find someone who shares my passion for life and staying active. I am very new to the area so if nothing else it would be nice to meet people who are open to showing me the ropes in San Diego and hopefully something more will develop!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 13lb terrier mix that is 3 years old. He goes with me everywhere. I have a healthy obsession with him, and pretty much all dogs. They are the best companion out there!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Out of all the places I have lived/traveled, Alaska has stolen my heart. Just not sure I could handle the winters otherwise I would move there!


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I generally try to be healthy, but my weak spots are PIZZA and Cheetos.! Favorite candy is watermelon sourpatch kids. Favorite movie is Hot Rod. Favorite wine is Pinot Noir. TV show: arrested development... im so excited for the new episodes!

For fun

I love taking pictures, I always have a camera on me. I am always planning some sort of adventure, and like a considerable portion of my day to be spent outside.

Last read

hm... i like reading but find it hard to sit still long enough to do too much of it. Last thing I read was "bear aware". Yep, its and REI book. I was terrified of running into a bear in Alaska!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a traveling emergency room nurse. I move about every 3 months and have been doing it for a 3 years. I have met so many great people and have had lots of wonderful experiences but am looking for a place to settle down.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference