Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-43

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not try a little Spontaneity, you'll find it just makes life more exciting.

In her own words

*just moved to SF from New York so my profile is outdated but you'll get the idea. Now a little bit about me: I'm an entrepreneur, an artist, and an optimist. I thrive in living in the moment. Love to travel and enjoy life. My favorite outdoor activity is bicycling, I'm kinda like those crazy messengers that ride carelessly on the busy manhattan streets. To me that's so thrilling. My favorite restaurant is Palma. It's a quaint small italian spot in the west village that's elegantly simple. I wouldn't call myself a foody but I enjoy good food and trying new restaurants. It always inspires me to cook. I'm not an awful cook but I'm no Martha. One thing I am really wanting to do is go apple picking. Sounds lame right! I swear I like other cool stuff like sky diving and scuba diving, but its fall so I am taking what I can get. Honestly, I really hate writing about myself. I never really know what to say. I just feel kinda silly, like I'm having a conversation with myself. So how about I tell you my dislikes. I dislike basketball, but only for a really silly reason....I hate squeaky shoes! Yup thats the reason. It is Literately nails on a chalk board to me. I guess I could compromise with ear plugs. Other then basketball, I enjoy most sports. Absolutely love football and love a team people seams to either love or hate so I will keep that to myself till I find out if your my enemy or not. ;) other dislikes are the slushy dirty snow that happens in the city. I love the first snowfall the beautiful blankets of untouched white snow covering everything, but then..... people walk over it and dogs s*** on it, and drunks pee, well I think you get the idea. And Lastly, I really dislike people telling me I smile to much. It's irritating because are you really trying to tell me that I should be less happy? Overall I'm pretty laid back. I'm a hard worker and really am focused on my career but I know how to balance work and play. I'm giving, thoughtful and respectful. Almost to a fault. I can really be a goof ball at times. I enjoy someone that has a good since of humor. Otherwise it just wont work out. I truly enjoy the random spontaneous outings that lead you from one event to another or the last min road trips to destination known or unknown. My daily work routine can be very repetitive so it's refreshing when I have the opportunity to change it up. Looking for a friend that I can be Romantic with. Someone that shares some similar interests that respects me. I also love a guy who can make me laugh and that is able to hold his own in a crowded room. The happiest people don't have the best of everything, they just know how to make the best of everything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

I have a passion for Photography, I love to entertain, such as Dinner parties and Projector movie nights. My other favorite thing I do is to have a glass of wine/beer and watch the sun set over Prospect Park from my never gets old.

For fun

Photography, Travel, Bike trips, Concerts, Walking through Prospect park, Going to Farmers Markets, Ice Skating, Movie Night, First Saturday at the Brooklyn Museum, Going to Red Bulls Games, well actually going to any game is fun.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral