Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 15 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Arriving in Dallas on July 2nd!

In her own words

I have been fortunate enough to travel quite a bit in my life, but there is still so much of the world I want to see. So far, I've spent two weeks in Austria with a college group - one of the most beautiful countries! And my dad and I were stranded in England when the Icelandic volcano erupted in April 2010. We were there for an extra week... ask me about it sometime - it wasn't all peaches and cream! I did have an amazing time though. I've also lived all over the country - my family has moved from California, to Mississippi, to Rhode Island, to Michigan, and then New Hampshire. I just recently decided to take yet another step and move from here to Dallas to be with my family. Over the years, I've learned there is very little quite like the support of ones family and find those relationships to be the most important that anyone can have. My time in Mississippi instilled in me many of the virtues of being a southern woman and I value what I've learned greatly. I have a feeling that my accent will take over again in no time because I've always felt that I was a southerner at heart. I'm looking for a man who's not afraid to be romantic - to me, a relationship is just as much about the "little" things you do for one another as it is the everyday support and attention. I think we should complement each other's different facets and be as cheesy as a romantic comedy. I wish meeting a man was as "easy" as they make it in the movies - I want to have those silly things we can say to each other that remind us of how special we are to one another. I've seen some of the world so far, but I'd love to find a man that wants to see the rest with me. I'm beyond ready to find the man that's willing to join me on the next adventure that we can plan together.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My family has 2 cats and they always keep a smile on my face. I'm looking forward to rescuing a cat of my own when I'm settled in Dallas.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Boston, London, Phoenix, Bermuda, and Jamaica - and I'm sure Dallas will go to the top of that list once I've spent some time there!


Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH

Favorite things

I love many types of music, but the one person I will stop the station at no matter what is - Michael Buble. I have quite a few TV shows that I follow now, but none can compare to "Lost". I will admit that now, I am mildly in love with Downton Abbey.

For fun

I'm a huge movie buff, with the exception of horror films - I always like settling on the couch with someone special to watch a new movie. I love going to art museums, reading, and too many other things to list.

Last read

I usually prefer to have an "actual" book in my hands to read, but I recently discovered the ease of borrowing books from the library on my iPad. Although, I'm not a fan of owning books solely in a digital format. I like seeing my personal library!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in a financial services/retirement planning office of a large corporation.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family has roots in Britain and Sweden.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up going to church every week, sometimes more than once. At this stage in my life, I haven't been to church for even Christmas - I'm on the fence, but I think I'd like my own children to have the same upbringing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I absolutely loved my experience in college and I think that everyone should have the same opportunity. I do know that I need an educated man to keep up with me ;-)