Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Corsicana, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 75 miles of Pampa, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
May the bridges I burn light my way

In her own words

I love to live and just have fun with people I enjoy being around. I am looking for somebody loyal and honest. I enjoy being outside when it's warm, and that pretty much includes doing about anything. I want the kind of guy that can relate to my interests, I grew up on a ranch, labored on pipelines for nine years, and would rather do things for myself. I'm not a girly girl, as told to me by several of my friends. I don't want a guy that thinks I need more make-up or all kinds of chunky blingy accessories to my appearance. I'm most comfortable in shorts,tanks and flip flops or my jeans and boots and a t-shirt. I like to fish and camp and grew up in a hunting family. I love animals and enjoy going home to the ranch when I can and taking my kids riding. I am going back to school and am a busy single mom but make time to do things I enjoy with my friends and family. I'm hoping for somebody with similar interests and an accepting personality. Absolutely no cheaters, players, or liars. And if you're rebounding or looking for that last "fling" prior to committing to someone, please, don't waste my time. If your ball cap has a flat bill- no If you wear white sunglasses- no If your cowboy hat looks like a taco shell- no If you're making any signs with your hands- no If your pics say "look at my awesome body, I love touching myself"- no If you clearly have minimal to no common interests - no If you expect to have more birth children - no If you are barely taking care of yourself- no If you spend a ridiculous amount of time playing any games- Xbox, Wii, ect..- no If you sag your pants on purpose because you think it's cool - HELL NO. If you can say yes to any of these, I'm sorry, you look like a freakin retard, buy a mirror, you're not as cool as you think you are. If you haven't been offended or intimidated by my "no" list, please feel free to message me! I'd love to hear from anybody with confidence, ambition, and security.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like anywhere warm. I also like to go to Ft. Worth and the Stockyards with friends.


Clarendon College, Clarendon, TX

For fun

I spend my free time with friends, and going to see Texas music bands.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've been a stay at home mom after pipelining for 9 yrs. and now will be entering the LVN nursing program in January.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference