Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's an adventure, capture it!

In his own words

I just moved to Seattle for work but grew up in Southern California. I've lived throughout the Western US and Spain. Having moved here for an awesome and creative job I couldn’t be happier to be here. But being new I've spent a lot of time at the office and haven't gotten to see Seattle as much as I'd like. I figured Match would be an efficient way to skip the bar scene and find someone to enjoy the city with. I’m very keen on the outdoors and traveling and I've turned that passion into a career. I just can't enough of climbing, snowboarding, surfing, kayaking, etc… That being said, I can still class it up for a night on the town. I'm not the typical movie-date kind of guy; I like to throw a curve ball for a unique and enjoyable night. I have a great sense of humor and a smile on my face about 92.369% of the time. I'm sure I could write a few more paragraphs about myself and what I'm into, but I think that would take some of the fun out of meeting me. Getting to know someone is part of the adventure. But here are some random facts to keep you curious: Last weekend I spent climbing at climbing at Exit 38 Next trip is to Nicaragua or Peru I took my Dad on adventure tour this summer in Ecuador to repay him for showing me the world when I was young Last work trip was a photo assignment in Morocco I can ride a unicycle I believe that gratitude and creativity are essential to happiness. Sometimes I enjoy getting a little in over my head I'm thankful I can appreciate the little things Favorite quote: "Your Dad would understand.

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

I have one dog named Bellacit?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am brand new to Seattle, but the Enchantments, Stevens Pass, Stone Gardens, Golden Gardens, Mt. Rainier, Leavenworth and the Sound have treated me real nice so far.

Favorite things

Laughing, making other people laugh, exploring the world, helping others, adventure, meeting new people and experiencing new cultures

For fun

Snowboarding, rock climbing, hiking, photography, adventure travel, camping, wakeboarding, surfing, mountain biking, film editing, mountaineering, graphic design, kayaking, running, yoga and volunteering.

Last read

National Geographic Traveler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing management, adventure travel, photography, videography, SEO, and website development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral