Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Pack your bags and a smile.

In his own words

I have a bit of a travel itch, so if your passport is half full, we'll have more than a few favorite cities to talk about. I'm a big believer in jumping on a plane at the last minute that could end up with a cold drink on a warm beach or a hike up a local hill for a great view. I'm sure we will get lost wandering around, and I, of course, will not ask for directions because "Guys never ask for directions!". Kidding! I always ask for directions! That said, I have a few hilarious and heartwarming stories about getting lost. I can save those for a sunny day of outdoor beverages in the park. I've been lucky to work and live in quite a few big cities (DC, Chicago, Philly, NYC) and get a kick out of spending my waking hours playing with my cell phone. I quite literally get to play with Apps in the middle of meetings, for "work". Weekends usually involve relaxing with friends who come over for a great meal or going on a hike/bike ride. That's not to say sitting at home on a Friday on the couch isn't a good option either every now and then. I can only promise witty banter, a few tall tales (usually about one of my 200 cousins) and a handful of fun, intelligent and warm friends to sit around the campfire with. If you're up for - cooking up a random recipe - a spontaneous, embarrassing dance move or two - laughing at yourself (or your own bad jokes) - smiling when no one is looking (bonus) ...say hi!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been traveling like George Clooney in "Up in the Air" for the last few years and had to get new passport pages...four times. I'm now content with just trying to find a few "local" places.

Favorite things

Italian food, scuba diving, Old School, eating breakfast, Bourne movies, airplanes, fresh fruit, tutoring kids, running commentary while people watching, the Sunday Times, outdoor beverages, making pizza from scratch, wrestling my 5yr old cousins

For fun

I travel...every chance I get. And I enjoy sleeping under the stars every once in awhile...

Last read

Whatever's at the top of my pile between The Economist, NYTimes, and alumni magazines. They pile up! And yes, you can make fun of me for reading the giant SF election manual from cover to cover.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I spend half of my work day playing "corporate speak" word bingo, and the other half trying to convince very serious people to build amazing mobile technology. It's a good balance.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Yes, that's an esoteric set of boxes I just checked. ;) Bottom line is I grew up eating delicious food from all over the world and visiting family in some amazing places...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I would describe it more as an avid follower of the golden rule
Languages: Chinese, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Percent of classes I loved: 100% Wish I could go back. But 17yrs was a long time...