Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

travelinglibra2

43 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where to next?

In her own words

Traveling and experiencing different cultures is a passion of mine. I caught the wanderlust in my 30s and it’s stayed with me. Most women my age are shuttling their kids to school and sports but that never really interested me. Not sure why. Maybe babysitting my nieces and nephew while in college made me realize how much I appreciated my freedom. I still want to see the sunrise at Angkor Wat, hike Machu Picchu, sail the Greek Isles, and attend Wimbledon. Ultimately, I'm looking for a man I can share my travels with and enjoy all that LA has to offer, from hiking in the local mountains, visiting the Huntington Library, or attending a concert at the Hollywood Bowl. Sharing a dessert would be nice too. More importantly though is open communication and trust. Without that, there's no relationship, even platonic ones need these. Physical attraction is important too. I’ve had loads of fun discovering new sights and playing tourist with friends but it’s time to do that with a life partner. I work in the corporate world of entertainment but don't take it home with me. I am a fan of television and film, both mainstream (LOTR, 007, Empire, The Blacklist) and independent (Before Sunset, March of the Penguins, Deadliest Catch). I’ve been blessed with good health, family close by, and great friends. I hope my partner can say the same. I'm pretty straightforward and drama-free. I can be quiet until I feel comfortable around you but I'll be the loudest one screaming on Colossus. I surround myself with positive people and don't waste energy on negativity (or meaningless/empty profiles). Life's too short for that. p.s. I don't play the winking game. Are we 12? If you're interested, make an effort. Say more than "hello." That's what I do.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Galapagos Islands, Queenstown, Berlin, Hong Kong, Istanbul, Aitutaki, Yellowstone....the list keeps growing.

Favorite things

80's pop, 90's hip hop, dumplings, pizza, tacos, chocolate souffles, coffee ice cream, sunsets, laughter, snorkeling, snow-capped mountains, cobble stoned roads, walks on the beach, people watching, ancient temples, exploring off the main road...

For fun

Eating (minus sushi), attending live concerts, watching current movies (minus horror), attending sporting events (Dodgers, Kings, Lakers, tennis, UCLA), biking along the strand, museums. Although, sometimes I just want to cook and clean out my DVR.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral