Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Come join me on an adventure!

In her own words

I like exploring new places, learning about new things of all sorts, and going on fun adventures. I really enjoy being spontaneous, but, I'm a of course I also balance that with a bit of planning when necessary. I'm a hard worker, but not to the point of my work being the top priority in my life. My family and friends are incredibly important to me, and I always make time to see and talk with them, even if they are far away. I love to laugh, dance, and be silly, but I can also be quiet and shy sometimes. It usually takes me a while to open up to new people, but once I do, I often form deep, lasting connections (I'm still in touch with many people who I have known for over 10 years). My love of adventure, art, and new experiences has led me to teach abroad during the past few years in Italy and Mexico. Now I am back in the States and exploring my new home in the Bay. I've been teaching art to kids of all ages for the past 9 years, and I am amazed at the incredible ideas and abilities of my students. I'm also trying to find time to make my own art whenever I can, as that has always been my primary passion. Lately, I've been spending a lot of time exploring my new home, so I'm hoping to find the right girl to join me, and to show me some cool spots to check out, too. I hope to find someone who makes me laugh, has a sense of adventure, is honest, kind and thoughtful, has a love of learning and the arts, doesn't take life seriously all the time, and is reliable. I'm a passionate person who is looking for a wonderful partner to share new adventures with me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the city, so I'm still figuring out where to go! I like going to museums, book stores, galleries, and hiking

Favorite things

chocolate, ice cream, good books, good conversation, looking at the moon, cuddling, being with friends and family

For fun

art museums and galleries, live music, exploring the city, traveling, swing dancing, going to the theater

Last read

I'm having trouble finding the right book lately, but some of my favorites authors are Jeanette Winterson, Salmon Rushdie, and Barbara Kingsolver. I like magical realist fiction a lot, and I also read National Geographic Magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral