Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I could have fun in a white padded room- Fortunately I haven't had to yet!

In his own words

Laugh and make other people laugh. I love a good smile. I can make anyone laugh. Life is too short. I have been told that I can always make something out of nothing. I can do anything- kinda freakish in that way. Cook, fix anything, build anything. Just lucky I guess- Knock on wood.... I'm usually the first person people call when they are in a jam or need to laugh. I am very picky with people I spend my time with and think everyone should be. I think that you are as happy as the people you surround yourself with. It's not like choosing an IPod, it's much more important. I think loyalty and honesty are the most important traits in people. I like people who have the courage to be themselves. I am a good person and think we need more good people in the world. I get along with everybody- put me in a place where I don't know anybody and in an hour I will know them all. BTW- my friend met someone on here and told me to try it. He also lives in Hollywood and made a pretty good argument- so I gave in. That's all about me - Say hello

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Sometimes when I go on a trip- I just keep going. I'm kinda dangerous like that. When I was in college I used to take 3 week spring breaks- by mistake. I like tropical beaches. I also have a house on the beach in NC. I love it there!

Favorite things

Love all music- Movies (at home). Collect cars (real ones)- I have some pretty fun cars 2 Ferraris 3 Porsches and a Range Rover. It's always cool to just put the top down and get the hell out of dodge.

For fun

I enjoy life, U only get 1(I think). I surround myself with good people and try 2 be a good person. I think it is possible for me to have fun anywhere-doing anything. I probably could have fun in a white padded room. Fortunately, I haven't had to yet

Last read

Scripts- I have read too many



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Film/TV Producer. And have a bunch of online businesses. I have always told myself I will do something that I love. Not a 9 to 5er I wouldn't make it.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MBA -UNC. I'm edumacated