Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 47-60 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Now and then it's good to pause in our pursuit of happiness and just be happy.” Guillaume Apollinaire

In her own words

My motto - Life is Good. I love to laugh but have a serious side, too. Or is it vice versa? I am a little shy (my friends got a laugh out of that statement), but just until I find my sea legs. I love being outdoors, walking, hiking, dogs and kids, sunrises, sunsets, a good laugh and baking. I have not met a cookie or donut I didn't like but even that out with lots of fruits and veggies and an active lifestyle. Watching people can entertain me for hours - everyone has a story. I would love to live on a farm (because I love to play in the dirt), if it was close to a city (I like city life, too). Adventures are necessary. I am incredibly grateful for my family and my close circle of friends, though not all are close in distance. I am lucky that I am able to do most of what I want to do but would love to win the lotto since work can sometimes interfere with my travels . Texting is great but I like the sound of a voice. I am looking for a companion who shares the loves/likes above and who will help me discover things I have not yet discovered, near and far, in me or in the world. He must like family (some wacky). Honesty and keeping one's word are very important, as are forgiveness and flexibility. Love of travel (far away and close) is a must! My first 50 years were pretty good so the bar has been raised for the next 50!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Travel, baking, being outside (rain or shine), getting lost and discovering new things as a result. A good laugh, a good cookie, good friends, a good bottle of wine.

For fun

Love to travel - favorites are usually where I am at the time but if I had to choose - Fiji NZ, Australia, Paris, Africa or the park down the street. Love dives where I can eat with my hands but fine linens and candles make me warm and fuzzy, too.

Last read

The Five People You Meet in Heaven, Notes from a Small Island, crime novels, anything by Bill Bryson) (can you tell I will pretty much read anything?)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree