Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Confident, feisty, talker is looking for someone to share late night conversations with.

In her own words

I am a well-balanced individual who is looking for a teammate in life. Whether playing college sports or working at the hospital I have always loved being a part of a team. Now I am ready to have a partner at home as well. Passion drives everything that I do. I tend to know what I want and strive 115% to get it. My career is very important to me and is something that I respect in others. However, I always make time for family and friends and recognize the importance of balance in my life. I tend to spend my free time doing any extreme of activities. If I feel a little excited I might convince someone to go white-water rafting; If I feel more like laughing and chilling, a night at home with friends and wine is the answer. I find enjoyment in adventure, relaxing, intellectual endeavors, and even routines like walking my dog to the coffee shop in the morning. Sometimes I just feel like staying home and building something or gardening. So, what ever you throw at me I will find some enjoyment in it (though no guarantees on skill.) I am the kind of person who finds joy in spending time with the people I care about. I can have fun whether I am traveling the world and experiencing different cultures or sleeping in on the weekends and grabbing a late brunch. I like 5-star hotels or a $7 hostel - as long as I am with friends and family. These are qualities that I am looking for in a person. So, what would be a good date for me... I am not the kind of person who likes to go to movies or a dark club. I much prefer the neighborhood pub where the bartender knows my name, a picnic and a play in Schiller Park, or meeting for coffee and chatting. I am looking for the person with whom the conversation never seems to end.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a beautiful 60 lb Australian Shephard mix who loves nothing more than a good belly rub.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the US: home in KC, Boston, and San Francisco. Abroad: Nepal for some white water rafting and treks, Central America (the culture there just draws me in), and sailing in the BVI's (there is something so amazing about waking up on a sailboat)

Favorite things

My favorite things include good bar-b-que, beer, books, catching a local sports game, trying new restaurants, gardening, and taking my dog for a long walk.

For fun

I enjoy movies, reading books, playing golf, and grilling out with friends or hitting up the neighborhood happy hour.

Last read

The last thing that I read was a medical journal… not really exciting I know.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a doctor who moved to Columbus, Ohio to continue my training.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree