Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Go big or go home

In her own words

I am not someone who just lets life happen. I would rather hike the Inca Trail to Machu Picchu than just take the train to the ancient ruins. I am very outgoing, but enjoy intimate one on one conversation. I am a traveler and hope to hit every corner of the world one day, not just to see it, but really to experience it. I've hit 30 countries thus far and can't wait for the next one! I expect a lot from people because I'll give it all and then some. I am driven, I am passionate, and feel lucky to have a job that gets me up each day. At the end of the day family and friends are what make life worth living. I would drop everything for the people I love. I am passionate about food and especially cooking for people. I exercise daily because I love the way it makes me feel, but also because I greatly value being healthy and in shape. I love sports and am a huge college football fan. I'm looking for someone who I can share some goods times with, and who can make me laugh. Whether it's grabbing drinks, catching a game, or experiencing something new, I'm looking for someone who likes being around people and being out and about, and who makes the most out of life. Hopefully someone who is honest, puts others before himself, and who is genuinely a good person, but doesn't take things too seriously and can just enjoy the moment.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love spending time in the outdoors, any place outside of the country (Can't get enough of going to new places and meeting new people), and fun bars and restaurants in my neighborhood.

Favorite things

Great conversation, beautiful long hikes, being with the people I love, a fun night out, delicious meal, glass of wine/good cocktail, going somewhere I've never been

For fun

I love spending time with friends. Traveling is one of my biggest passions. Hiking, music, cooking, watching sports. I also really enjoy just being out and about on sunny days. I am usually pretty much up for anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not a religious person, but appreciate my culture/roots.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral