Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | El Segundo, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wise, articulate and chivalrous. I need a great friend in my life and hopefully more.

In his own words

A diplomat is a man who always remembers a woman's birthday but never remembers her age.” Robert Frost Online dating is so very difficult. Who's real? Who's not? Is she right for me? So here I am, trying to find answers to my questions and, hopefully, give you insight to my personality. I love to cook, eat great food, ride my bike for miles and miles, listen to everything from Journey to Sara Maclaughlin to the Lumineers and my job is my passion, exotic luxury travel. Less than a month ago I drove from South Carolina to Los Angeles for a new position with my dream company. I drove for the journey, not because I needed to. I want to grow the company I am helping run to the greatest heights of their history. I am driven to succeed, but never at the expense of living life to fullest. As a wise woman once said "life is a hour glass glued to a table" so don't forget to live. As a 40 year old man I am really happy with the way I feel. I exercise regularly, but I am not a muscle head. My mate would have to have a desire to get out and keep moving. It has become very important to me. I had a child very young who is now an adult so I have a ton of freedom. My problem is I am young still and I love kids, but I don't know if I want to start from scratch. It is a tough call. I don't know if it would be hard to sway me into starting a new family. Hmmm, still thinking about that one. I am certainly a unique man. I spoil the women in my life. The caveat is I expect a mutually loving relationship. Kissing, touching, hugging and holding hands in public are mandatory. Bringing home flowers is a normal thing. I like the color they bring to the house and the smiles they inevitably produce. Now the hard part. I don't have a formula for what I want in a woman. I like curves, but I have enjoyed slender women too. Your mind is more important to me, but I certainly appreciate how hard a beauty regiment is to maintain. So I compliment genuinely and often. You should be creative, witty, confident and an old soul. I am a very tempered, calm old soul. I love cute and kind eyes. Kind eyes never leave a woman even once old age starts winning the battle. And most of all, when I date you I am considering if it is 'for life or longer'. No pressure....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't know any as I just arrived to the area two weeks ago.

Favorite things

Exotic travel, leisurely cycling, exploring national parks near me on weekends, cooking, wine and dining out. I love asian and italian food most. I don't like staying at home. I would rather be out doing then sitting at home.

For fun

I enjoy riding my bike down the beach, watching most any sport, traveling and cooking. My free time is all about indulging my genuine zest for life. I sometimes just hop in the car and drive for hours, with no real destination in mind.

Last read

Good to Great by Jim Collins.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
My beliefs are certainly not religious, but I do feel there is a connection to all things great and small. Much like the Buddhists believe we are part of the same eternal flame.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference