Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dame lookin' for her fella

In her own words

A completely biased poll of friends and family count my humor, honesty, generally mellow demeanor, bendable ear, propensity for outbursts of unadulterated silliness, and ability to be out of bed and out of the house in 20 minutes flat as some my top selling points. While I don’t require perpetual motion to achieve happiness, I do have a sense of adventure that sends me out to explore/experience the world, either in my backyard or to spots that require vaccinations, skin melting bug repellent, and four forms of transportation to access. Though at the end of a long day/week, being curled up on the couch with the right someone can be nirvana with carpeting. Recognizing that I'm looking for my mister and not ordering an overly complicated concoction at Starbuck's, I'm not a believer in the "laundry list" approach to dating. The basics? Kind, funny, emotionally healthy explorer's looking for a big "R" relationship. Sound like you? I feel I’ve reached a great place in my life where I’m young enough to try most anything and old enough to not care how I look doing it. Would love to find someone to join me…

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs, very allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Mint, any London theatre, Cobb's, Bimbo's 365, Moss Beach when the tide's out, Las Vegas (damn that Wheel of Fortune and it's siren call!), most any SE Asian beach.

Favorite things

Clear fall days in SF, my grandmother's chicken soup, Seinfeld reruns, The Soup, places away from the things of man.

For fun

Hurling myself down black diamonds in snow season, watching something black and white, dining with friends or family, planning the next adventure (down the road or across the world).

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed. Great book. Mediocre movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised loosely Catholic. Believe in karma and the golden rule.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral