Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Kitesurfing travel junkie

In his own words

So does anybody actually read these things, or are you a visual learner like me and just look at somebodies pictures to find out if they look like fun or not. If pictures are worth a thousand words, then I already uploaded a novel for you to learn about me, but I'll throw in a few fun facts to go along with them anyways I suppose. I've been using Hawaii as a home base to explore the world for about ten years now, and I've been all over the place. I'm really into kitesurfing when there's wind, pretending I know how to surf when there's waves, and trying to stay in shape with hiking, swimming and crossfit when there's not. I love being outside, especially on or under the ocean, and I'm up for trying pretty much any experience life can throw at me. Besides for that..... well I guess you can just ask me the rest. We have to have something to talk about when we meet right!? :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that has warm tropical oceans to dive in, or snow covered mountains to ride down. The world map on my wall is covered in pins, and I'm working hard to fill in the rest. My next spots are Japan, Europe, South Africa, India and Nepal.

Favorite things

Kitesurfing, scuba diving snowboarding and traveling.

For fun

The cool thing about my job is I get all of the tourist activities for free. (great job right?) Besides that: kitesurfing, surfing, scuba, hiking and swimming. I'm also looking for somebody to get certified for paragliding or skydiving with me. :)

Last read

The last issue of Hawaii Skin Diver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I used to be a travelling dive instructor which I thought was the best job in the world until this one. Now I'm my own boss, make my own hours and and make way more $ doing subcontracted marketing for hotel/tour operators.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference