Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
clever headline here

In his own words

this is the toughest part of the whole process. how to sum up everything in a few sentences/paragraphs? for starters, i'm a fun loving, easy going guy (doesn't everyone say that?). i'm not one to get worked up over the slightest little things, in fact i try not to take things very seriously. life's much more fun that way, or at least i would think so, i've never tried it any other way. i'm probably a little on the quiet side when i first meet someone, but once i get to know someone, particularly their sense of humor, i'll make fun of them in a humorously endearing way. (at least to me!) hopefully you're not too thin-skinned, and can dish it back as well as you take it. so, what do i do with my easy going life? well, i'm an architect for starters, and i spend most of my week architecting (yes, it's quite possible i just made up that word). other than that, i enjoy playing/watching several different sports (i'm a bit of a red sox fan). some people might say that i watch too much tv/movies, however i think i watch just the right amount. my family and friends are important to me, and i enjoy traveling with them/to see them. i'm from the east coast originally, so i do a fair amount of traveling. on the weekends you'll usually find me with one or more of my friends at a bar/lounge at some point in time. there's some of the beginnings of me. what else makes me? well, you'll just have to ask to find out. i will tell you that there might be a story involving jumping out of a moving car!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

too many places to name, i just love traveling.

For fun

movies, red sox, spending time with my friends, celtics, spending time with family, new england patriots, food, traveling, skiing, basketball, sports in general

Last read

i've been reading a bit lately about my new (somewhat) hobby, brewing beer



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i'm an architect/interior designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
i cover a fair number of european countries; polish, german, french, irish, scottish and english. i'm your basic european mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i graduated with a bachelor's of architecture at penn state university.