Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
I just moved 18 months ago to South Florida...

In his own words

I just moved 18 months ago to South Florida for my career.. I am looking for someone that likes to be active, go out to bars that are somewhat off the beaten path, go to beaches, bowling, whatever. A good conversation.... I think its possible to have a great time doing many different things, just matters who is around. The past 5 years, I have been doing a lot of traveling, S. Korea, Japan, a few different states. I now find myself here in Florida with a great job. Hopefully, this site yields more positive results. Since I got to S. Florida, I have been boxing four nights a week, golfing once in a while and working. I haven't seen much, having someone to go explore with would be ideal. I am not sure what or who I am looking for exactly, however, I will know when I meet her. I know she doesn't do drugs and party all the time. She's trust worthy and kind, educated and silly. A great sense of humor would be great as well. Things I would like to try: PaddleBoarding, Kite surfing, scuba. Among other things. Here is a list of things I like to enjoy Attending various events or festivals Watching big boxing matches Playing blackjack Major sporting events enjoying a hike/outdoors time bike riding golf

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here, so I don't have any hot spots.


University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Travel, reading, boxing, basketball, history, treasure hunting

For fun

Lately I have been boxing after work. Other than that, I like to bowl, golf, go to the beach, explore. I enjoy relaxing with a drink from time to time as well.

Last read

I just got done reading Vagabonding, its a book about travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work for a cruise line, I am in consumer research.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree