Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Take chances, drive fast

In his own words

I'm a health nut and enjoy working out. Having a sense of humor and being able to laugh at yourself are very important qualities to me. I see myself with someone who also likes working out and living a healthy lifestyle. I often travel to South Florida for fun, sun, and relaxation and would love to meet someone who isn't afraid to get away from the Northeast corridor for a few days. I am passionate about my career and hope that you be passionate about yours as well. I've always believed that we should all find something we love - no matter what it is - and be great at it. In a hectic world of Dreamers vs. Doers, I'm looking for that special woman with a NOW attitude. Uncertainty is a fallacy that shields many of us from taking chances on relationships that could literally change our lives forever. I'm ready to take a chance. Eggs today are better than chickens tomorrow.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Between Florida and Boston I tend to migrate towards anything on the waterfront, out on the roof, or in a trendy lounge. If the place has great ambiance, serves sushi, and plays great music - well that's just a bonus.

Favorite things

Loyalty, Honesty, Happiness, Family, Respect

For fun

Anything involving working out is fun to me. I enjoy being around good friends, having great laughs, exceptional food and plentiful drinks. Dining out, traveling, and remaining loyal to friends and family are the corner stones of my fun file.

Last read

Staying in tune with current events in the news isn't a priority but certainly a due diligence. Politics, Religion, and Money are the apex of our world's problems and I do my best to stay informed on all fronts. If I have time to read - time to learn



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I've worked hard to get where I am today and I don't have any intention on dialing it back any time soon. My job does not dominate my life nor does it define me. I enjoy what I do for a living and hope you have passion for your profession as well.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
They say love has no boundaries.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish but I am open to a relationship with someone of an alternate religious belief. It is not a matter of what you believe in, just a matter that you believe is something.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral