Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love and Laughter

In her own words

Educator. Traveler. Wine lover. Looking for a professional man who is excited about life, the journey, and new opportunities. At the end of the day, I want to feel great around someone who wants a long lasting partnership/relationship. It would be terrific to travel and enjoy road trips together. I love a man who can make me laugh and keep up a good conversation. Whether we are relaxing at home, or out on the town, we would bring out the best in each other. And, of course, there would be sparks and romance. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, so no couch potatoes please. I am a motivated professional who is passionate about life and my career. I deeply value friends/family and believe you get what you give. I embrace new learning experiences, and people would probably describe me as outgoing (with an adventurous spirit), warm, and caring. I enjoy many outdoor activities including gardening and running. I try to golf, but it's a sad state of affairs. I'd definitely love to play a lil' tennis with someone. Summer is more appealing than winter; however, I make the best of the winter months by skiing. My true passion is traveling and taking pics of those amazing experiences. Wine tasting is always a hit in my book. I also enjoy cooking/entertaining at home for friends and family. Attending sporting events and concerts are fun too.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love to travel and would like a travel partner in crime. Some of my most exciting trips have been in Europe. Chicago, NYC, and DC are some of my favorite cities in the US. I also enjoy hanging out on Elmwood or in Ellicottville.

Favorite things

I like everything from rock to jazz (Tragically Hip, Coldplay, DMB, and OLP are some of my favorites). Left Bank is my favorite place to eat in Buffalo (too many good restaurants to list). I love cooking at home as well.

For fun

I enjoy spending time socializing with my friends and family. I'm usually game for anything and like to stay active by working out at the gym or by running at Delaware Park. In the winter, I enjoy skiing at Holiday Valley.

Last read

I just finished Plain Truth which was excellent. As an educator, I'm always reading professional journals. I also enjoy reading online newspapers to catch up on politics and world news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
School Administrator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Italian, Austrian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Baptized Catholic, raised Protestant
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree