Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

travelgirl808

42 year old woman | Holly Springs, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-46 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Where are you??

In her own words

Who I am: A down to Earth, genuine, laid back, teacher and single mom. I believe teaching is a calling, I truly love what I do every (ok, most) day(s). I am loyal to a fault, a good listener, and fiercely independent. I work hard, and enjoy playing (kinda) hard too (though not as hard as I used to :). I think I'm pretty funny and sarcastic. I'm not easily offended, though I won't tolerate someone who is prejudiced against those that are different from them. I usually root for the underdog, I give a buck to the guy with a sign on the corner, recycle like a fiend, and donate to HSUS yearly. I'm at a point in my life where I am happy with the way things are. I have worked hard to build my life and my family to the way I want it. That being said, I would love to have a partner in crime, to share life's journey with. I am not here for a hook up. Only people interested in long term relationships need apply. :) About you: fun, loyal, compassionate, honest, intelligent, easy to talk to, passion for travel, enjoys kids, laid back, and can make me feel like a princess. If any of this piques your interest, send me a message, and let's see where this goes! "Life is about not knowing, having to change, taking the moment and making the best of it, without knowing what's going to happen next...delicious ambiguity." --Gilda Radner

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I would love to try salsa dancing and I enjoy the occasional club, though I love a bar and playing pool as much as the next person. My ideal travel destinations are to Europe (backpacked once), New Zealand, and ANYWHERE tropical.

Favorite things

my son's laugh, spring and fall in Atlanta, the internet, my family and friends, diet coke, travel, books, crossword puzzles, a cold beer, the beach, a cold beer on a beach, Jimmy Buffett, Braves games, my job, elephants, reality tv (yep, I said it)

For fun

Taking my son to the park or festivals. Spending time with friends and family. I love to travel..anywhere! I love the(any) beach, Jimmy Buffett, shopping, teaching, poker, crossword puzzles, and reading a good book.

Last read

Last three books I've read were to my son tonight: Knuffle Bunny, The Pigeon Wants a Hot Dog, and Hop on Pop. Not literally the LAST books I've read??? :) Oh, ok....for me it was Full Dark, No Stars by Stephen King. Love his work!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I saw a bumper sticker once that about sums up my job: "I'm a Kindergarten Teacher. What's your super power?" Yep...that seems accurate. :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Aren't most of us mutts? I am half Irish, 1/4 Russian and 1/4 French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors in Marketing and a Bachelors in Education, and my Masters in Education(reading and literacy). I am currently working on my Specialist Degree in Curriculum and Instruction.