Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Looking for a partner in crime

In her own words

I'm an outgoing, goofy, fun girl, just looking for someone to enjoy life with. I love traveling, sports, and random road trips, I enjoy dining out, hanging out with friends, and trying new experiences. I'm usually on the go, so Im not much of a homebody, although winter does turn me into a bit more of a hermit. I love living in Chicago, I'm currently in River North, but don't usually hang out there. It's always great to explore new neighborhoods, whether its just to try a new restaurant, find a new sports/dive bar, or go to sporting events. Im a huge Bulls, Bears, Sox and Cardinals fan, and love going to games. I'm generally at a sporting event weekly, and even love weekend trips out of town to see my teams play. I'm looking for someone who can go with the flow, and is genuine, drama free, and likes to have fun. Im usually down to try anything once, and Im looking for someone who is outgoing and willing to do the same.I love to laugh, and can be sarcastic at times, so finding someone that is witty wouldn't hurt either. I like to get away at least once a month, whether it be a normal vacation, or a weekend getaway. There's nothing quite like exploring a new city, catching a game, and trying new restaurants. It would be great to find someone that likes to run away, and be able to share new experiences with him.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Miami, STL, Nashville. United Center, The Cell, Good company can turn almost anywhere into a hot spot.


Illinois State University, Normal, IL

Favorite things

Pizza, sports, traveling, craft beer, good wine, good company.

For fun

I love weekend trips, sporting events, a good tailgate, I love going to street fests in the summer. Comedy clubs, beer fests, concerts, dining out, a good bar with friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I do HR type work for a union apprenticeship program.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Grew up going to Catholic school for 12 years. Let's just say now I'm not exactly the biggest church goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference