Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
After being on this site for some time I want...

In his own words

After being on this site for some time I want to add few things... I’m not looking for no drama please. Also, I don’t do drugs if that's important to you we would not be a good fit. I think it's important I'm single and not hiding from anyone here, and I expect you to be the same. I'm looking for long term relationship or travel companion, or someone who likes good food and restaurants. Hope you live to enjoy your life and become a better person, because this is what I do with mine. If you like pets, that's a huge plus... I don't have any but plan to have sometime! Thank you Second addition… I believe life starts with fun and no responsibilities. Then the responsibilities are imposed on us and we choose how to deal with them. This leads to maturity. Maturity leads to discipline. Discipline leads to professionalism, and professionalism leads to success and money. Money lead back to more fun, and the circle is completed. I don’t think it’s important what level you are at as long as you’re not stuck on level one. So, if you still like having fun with no responsibilities, please don’t write me as we would not be a good fit. About Me I am spontaneous, enthusiastic, professional and ambitious. I have a witty sense of humor and love to laugh. Health and fitness are important part of my life. I like sports, gym, travel, and meeting new people. I enjoy being outdoors, running, biking, skiing, grilling, boats, relaxing on beach, and anywhere on the water. I enjoy going out but I'm not the one to spend every weekend at the bars. I do like exploring what our city has to offer such as sports events, concerts, festivals, etc. I also enjoy being a homebody especially during the MN winter. I love travel and reading books. I enjoy conversations about life, social issues, movies, and football, and most animals and pets and would like to get an exotic pet someday. If you think we would be a good fit, I would like to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, France, Spain, Brazil, Argentina, Costa Rica, Hawaii


University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Conversations about life, business, markets, nonsense, and anything in between. Good Laugh. My job.

For fun

This can be anything from reading a book to scuba diving lessons ))

Last read

Right now I'm in the middle of Friedrich Hayek's The Road to Serfdom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference