Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Kearny Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 in San Diego, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventurous life partner.

In his own words

I am very thankful for a great life. I am a teacher and love my job. I am blessed to have parents still healthy and happy after 51 years of marriage. To top it all off I still have a full head of hair at 47. LOL I guess I am just a lucky guy. I am an active individual that enjoys exercising and any outdoor in nature type of activities. Positivity is my way of life and I bring it out in others around me. I always enjoy helping others especially if it has to do with health. I am a professional musician and composer. I play piano and guitar. If you like candle lit piano serenades perhaps you should write me. I am also a traveler and have been to many beautiful places that I would love to tell you about. I am looking for an active positive individual that is looking for a long term relationship. Best of luck on your search!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Once again I like to keep it active. Perhaps a sunset walk on the beach. For the more daring date a kyak adventure in La Jolla by the coves. I enjoy talking and appreciate a woman well versed in aspects of like I haven't yet experienced.

Favorite things

As far as food I like it healthy. I am a sushi nut and love trying new places. I like a good comedy and think laughter is one of the keys to life. I teach adult and use a ton of humor in my classes.

For fun

It's all about being active! Whether it's surfing or playing volleyball I like to keep it active. I enjoy new experiences especially traveling to new places. I also enjoy composing and performing my own music.

Last read

Good Food Bad Food. I love learning about nutrition.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I absolutely love my job and because of that believe I am a very positive person. I recieve such a natural joy from teaching and seeing my students progress.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am part german and polish but in my opinion look very american.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religion in my view is simply how you live your life and how you treat others. I hope others treat me the same way as I treat them. I show kindness and compassion to other people.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I did my BA in English Literature Secondary Education. I also Master's work in Educational Counseling which has better helped me understand others and myself.