Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Traveling with someone special and sexy woman of my dream

In her own words

a lot to describe myself... I'm attracting long hair and olive skin.. seeking very straight looking, and fashionable woman... walk like a lady and feminine movements !!! I have strong passion traveling out of USA.. enjoy arts and Japanese spa.. I'm very affection, sensual, sexual, gentle touch, sensitive,trustworthy, giving.... love unique foods, By the way, I m totally deaf.. can lip read and speak well. If you have heavy accent, please give me some time to understand you better. Sign Language helps me to feel relax and have a deeper conversation. Im told that i'm a lot of fun to be with and very sweet. I have been though many relationships. I would like to settle with someone for a life and unconditional love... able to give each other a lots of love and great sex equally.,willing to compromise, listen and be acceptable... If you re defensive, then please don't bother contact me. someone knows how to enjoy the quality life. I'm told that I have fearless for a life which it was true. I'm really adventure and love to explore unique places as I'm very deeply wonder lust about the world cultures. I have traveled all over places... begin to study in Spanish... It s fun to learn other languages. To learn sign language was also fun. It s an art. Hope to find one of you special woman. Please dont waste your time if you dont have long hair and lipstick fememine. I'm sorry to say this.. It s only way that comforts me and possible chemistry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I m not animal lovers and don't have any pets. I rather make my time traveling around. However, I can enjoy some animals.. dogs must be short hair and small size.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Harbin Hot Springs and ten thousand waves are one of my favorite spas. Florence, Mykinos island, Seychelles, Brazil, Bali and Virgin islands...Next trip, I d love to go Maldives and Bora Bora.. Costa Rica and Thailand


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

painting, spa, massage, ride a bike, walk on the beach, taste all kinds of foods, wine tasting, arts festival/galleries, cooking, swim, dine out, dinner parties and love to stay home. I d love to learn new things.. woods craft desparetly

For fun

painting, sculptures, wood carving, reading a book, arts galleries and festival, wine tasting, japanese spa, hot springs, travel abroad and dine out .. walk on the beach, bike ride and swim of course, have a great sex :)

Last read

The love of mastery, the four agreements, power of now



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college