Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hola!Food, travel, fun, family, friends, dancing, movies, music, laugh, is short. Enjoy with gusto!

In her own words

Hola! I would really like to meet an intelligent, sensitive, fun-loving man who wants to expand his horizons, and work for what he considers success in his chosen profession. And we've got to have chemistry! ;-) Sense of humor is really important to me. We have to laugh together! And of course, a cute smile wouldn't hurt either. I enjoy entertaining my family and friends in wonderful South Florida (everything around water; attending outdoor events, games, food/film/music festivals, etc.). For fun, I am taking dancing lessons; want to join/help me practice? ;-) I also enjoy doing the weekend errands, visiting with friends, and the occasional quick trip/escapade out of Miami. Actually, I travel couple of times a year to DC due to work. On a related note: I have visited, lived and worked in several countries and prefer to mingle with friends and find a partner on the same wavelength (i.e., expanded world view with a will to try new things in life). I’m looking for that special man to share new experiences, challenges, and the joy of daily life in a positive and passionate environment. I believe in having strong family values and quality relationships (both for friendships and companions). I've also always believed, from personal experiences, that travel contributes to a broader understanding of issues that affect our planet. Something I can't live without is the peace of mind that comes with having a clean mind, in a clean body, positive attitude and by doing the right thing on a daily basis. I believe in being upfront and to the point. So, send me/show recent photos. I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Don't have any now but considering having one soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lived in: Puerto Rico, Australia. Regular visits to UK, Greece, Europe (Finland, Norway,Turkey, Ireland, Hungary, Austria), Croatia,Mauritius, St Maarten,Costa Rica, Mexico, Guatemala, Hong Kong. Here: San Fran, NYC, DC, ATL & Miami. Will visit more!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like coffee shops and markets, NPR, a nice cup of tea, little/cozy restaurants, good conversation. Looking forward for the next great find in great company! I also volunteer for several health-related local, state and national organizations.

For fun

To enjoy brunch on Sundays, travel, picnics, dance (salsa, merengue, pop), listen to music (jazz, Latin, classic, '80s), attend concerts, watch movies (comedies, action, independent), and enjoy friends' company (outdoors or at home).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in public health research and I also teach at a community college; I'm fortunate because I like what I do for a living.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic. Now more spiritual than religious. I have relatives and friends from other faiths and from different walks of life as well.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Communication, language and culture studies. All has been put to in use into my career. Education (formal and informal) is very important to me, as I'm open to always learn new and exciting things!