Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Haddon Township, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-37 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Let's see...I'm very laid back and I love to laugh. I can be quiet at times, but once you get to know me, you'll see I'm not as quiet as I may seem! I love to workout (crossfit) and to try new activities and sports. I put a lot into my workouts and enjoy being able to share new personal records when I achieve them. I enjoy skiing in the winter (and wish I went much more often than I actually do) and watching baseball and doing other outdoor activities throughout the rest of the year. I like to cook and I'm not afraid to try out new recipes and food. I also really enjoy traveling and have been out to Seattle and Vancouver and to Germany this year. I'm looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, is intelligent, has a great heart, is caring, knows what he wants, likes to travel, and likes to laugh. Someone who likes trying out new activities and sports and has an adventurous side that matches mine. Someone who can enjoy activities like going to baseball (or other sports) games the same that they can enjoy activities like wine tasting or the likes. Someone who does have a bit of a competitive side that matches my own and enjoys working out. Someone who really just likes having fun and can find fun or the good side of most situations.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been lucky enough to travel a lot in the past few years. In the US, I love California, from the wine tasting to the mountain driving, it's so beautiful and fun! Abroad, I would love to go to Greece one day soon.

Favorite things

Grumpy Monkey Coffee. CrossFit. Grgrich Hill's Fume Blanc. It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Pumpkin Beer. Spicy tuna avocado rolls. Barnie's Coffee. Traveling. Long random drives. Guinness.

For fun

I like to spend time with friends, CrossFit, ski, watch sports, cook, go to movies, concerts, or theater, go on long random drives, read, drink good coffee or tea, travel and dream up places I want to travel to.

Last read

'Are You There, Vodka, It's me, Chelsea.'



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Recreation Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference