Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 33-42 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a connection that could develop into something real.

In his own words

I am interested in meeting someone really special to enjoy the good and battle the bad. I enjoy meeting different people from many walks of life and discovering new places. Passionate about my work but equally passionate about enjoying myself. I love to travel to far off places, Costa Rica's my favorite on this side of the world, Australia on the other with Israel perfectly situated in the middle. Love the diversity of NYC, be it walking thru the Park, Soho, seeing live music or going to theatre and tasting all types of ethnic food. I'm very active, play basketball, tennis and go to the gym regularly. Am a very caring individual (really!) and would like to meet that special someone that enjoys the simple pleasures, smart, confident, independent, honest and deep in integrity. It would be a plus if there was that spontaneous flare so we can feel free to run off and do spur of the moment things. Looking for that great connection and hopeful I'll find it! I added divorced as I have had several long term relationships and, for sure, am looking for a committed relationship and, yes, marriage. I am Manhattan-based with South Florida as a 2nd home and am open to meeting someone in either. There's no dress rehearsal in life as it has a way of at coming at you when you least expect it, so who really knows. To quote Thoreau, "Go confidently in the direction of your dreams! Live the life you've imagined." I am not a huge fan of online and have not been on a site for a bunch of years (and never very active), so lengthy emails and questionnaires are not for me. Emails and texts are fine, but I'm up for a meet, drink and chat. You can even bring all of your girlfriends along as a backup! See ya soon.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite restaurants: Stanton Social, Josie's, Blue WaterHell's Kitchen. Coffee and relaxing with the paper. Love to explore different parts of the world, from Australia to Bali to Costa Rica.

Favorite things

Books: Mysteries, History, Legal thrillers in the book dept. TV: Mad Men, Entourage, Seinfeld. Playing sports. Music: Jazz, Rock, Mellow. Shopping: No!

For fun

Enjoy keeping active, basketball, tennis and some cycling. Somewhat of a gym rat but do enjoy playing outside. I enjoy theater, plays rather than musicals, dining out (interesting ethnic food always fun), movies, reading and, of course, traveling.

Last read

Beatles, The Secret, Midnight in the Garden of Good Evil, Innocent Man. Life: Keith Richards, 52 Shades (I admit I obediently read at the suggestion of a lady friend).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I consult for hedge funds and institutional asset managers and also serve as a regular panelist providing commentary on cable business programs.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral