Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I will wait, I will wait for youuuuuuu!

In her own words

Hellllllloo.. My name is Jami, I am 27 years old living in Sacramento. I am currently a kindergarten teacher as well as a 5th grade teacher for an after school program. Teaching is one of my many passions. Traveling being number one. If I had all the money in the world I would constantly be traveling! I really enjoy meeting new people from different countries and learning about different cultures other than my own. I can say that I have been to more countries than I have traveled in my own country. Which is funny because the states are not very far from each other but unfortunately I enjoy traveling more outside of the states than traveling in our own country. I know I still have a lot more to see, I just hope that, that time comes sooner than later. Anyway...... So why am I on here? Well why are you on here? :) I am looking to date, to find that 'special someone'. To have someone to come home to, to have someone I can talk to about anything. Someone that can make me laugh and knows how to have fun. Enjoys doing things outdoors such as working out, biking, camping etc. I do eventually want to settle down but I am not looking to to jump into anything too fast either. In the past, I feel like my relationships have moved forward too quickly and that just gets messy. I am looking to take my time and to actually get to know the person and eventually fall head over heels for this 'special someone". Every girl wants fairytale! Who doesn't? Wellllll If you want to know more than you know what to do!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I currently live with 2 dogs! They are the sweetest dogs. One of them is my roommates dog and the other one is mine. Oscar and Maggie! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Spain!! I lived in Spain for a year so being there again for another year with a 10 minute walk from the Mediterranean would be ideal for me! :)


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

My dogs, traveling, teaching, my phone, movies, family, friends... oh and my bed!

For fun

I really like being downtown and walking from bar to bar with friends. I finally starting to enjoy working out and cooking. I love watching movies at home. I'll pretty much watch anything. I really want to start going to more baseball games.

Last read

50 shades of grey! Yes i read it!! You'd be surprised how interesting it is if you actually just read it! HA!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Mexican, Spanish and somehow Irish! Quite the mix!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I think an education is really important. It says a lot about a person who actually did something for themselves. They started it and finished it.