Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


77 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 63-73 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Satisfied and comfortable with her current life and would like someone of the same and equal status to share with.

In his own words

. I would like to meet someone who is self sufficient and confident in her own right. Is affectionate and not afraid to show it; someone to cuddle with to watch a TV show,, take out to dinner, to a movie, on a day trip, or a cruise. A lady who is fit, trim, but not a health nut (I'm not looking for a mountain climber or deep sea diver), has a great sense of humor, likes some sports, and can do the West Coast Swing. I recently started taking private WCS lessons and really enjoy it but it would be much more fun with a partner. I'm also learning the Texas Two Step and some ballroom dances. I don't mean for the above information to mean only "me, or I want" as I am a caring and giving person and would return the same as was given to me. I would like to meet someone, take time to get to know her, and her me, and see where that path leads. Whether it leads to just friendship, or constant companion, or live in, or marriage, only fate can determine. I'm a dynamic 76, but if you take that number and subtract 10 or 12 then you'll have the number that best represents my appearance, personality, and exuberance. I am 6'-0'' and weight 186 lbs, grey hair, blue eyes. I have a great sense of humor and can contribute to the conversation. I prefer associating with people 60 -70. I am retired from the space program with a comfortable portfolio but would expect "her" to have similar security. Someone, who like me, is alone too much, wants to travel, eat out, shop, but also retain some of their valuable "alone, or me time". I like to play golf and love to swim. I go to the gym M,W,F, for 45 minutes. In the Fall I like to watch ( or tape) the college football games on Saturday. I have an 9 year old Golden Retriever who is my companion.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

9 year old Golden Retriever, loves everybody and greets you with a toy in her mouth, says Hello and then leaves you alone............unless you keep petting her.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My car and the open road with Sirious XM radio.

Favorite things

Movies: government intrigue and espionage; folk, RB, light jazz, and classical; NCIS, Mike Molly, Rules of Engagement; Foods: Italian and seafood;

For fun

Travel, swim, read, play my ukuleles and tenor guitars; learning to do the West Coast Swing

Last read

"Kraken Project", American Assassin" and currently "Killing Floor". Robin Cooks "foreign Body": The Secret History of The CIA".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Grey Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired Retired
44 yrs space program
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
tell you later