Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 36-55 within 60 miles of McLean, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Handles well, but watch out for the curves!

In her own words

I am outgoing, adventurous, and need some grounding! I want an everlasting love life- well who doesn't? I want someone who can take all the good with the bad. Someone who is trustworthy and values family and work ethics. I love spontaneity and sense of humor. Someone who can grow with me and my spirituality - but yet have fun taking the adventure. I want someone I can relax and be myself-and who can cook! I expect a man to take pride in his appearance and take care of himself. No exceptions. And someone as fit, fun and fabulous as me! And, if you like to shoot handguns or an M4, that is a bonus! Beauty and brains- who says you can't have both? If you are primarily shy, introverted and boring, we will not get along...

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

and big ones at that WOOF!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

From "dive bars" to 5 star, I am at home anywhere! I love a vacation to any warm climate. I also enjoy the journey to get to the destination! Some of my favorite destinations include Atituki, Baku,Bangkok,Copenhagen,Cartagena ,Moorea,Bora Bora.

Favorite things

I am a big fan of Bravo and foreign films.I read a diverse selection of books. I love wearing high heels with jeans as well as dresses.. I love a good Italian meal out or Indian take away. I am very fond of professional, after work happy hour.

For fun

I enjoy happy hour, fine dining, OSU football parties and travels to far off destinations- and wine! Time with my family, friends and relations are priceless. My fav peeps are my nieces.

Last read

I read the newspapers daily along with a variety of magazines, including People, The Economist, Afar, O, as well as books-both fiction and non-fiction. I also read the occasional supermarket tabloid for fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I tend to travel on and off for my job everywhere. Flexibility is key.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish all the way baby!
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am open to learning about new faiths. I have no problem dating men of other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in International Relations MBA-Master of Business Administration