Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. Like...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile. Like many on this site, I've gotten tired of the bar scene. And meeting you has not been easy because you probably went to the grocery store on a different day than I did...or you went to the gym on an afternoon when I went at night...etc... I love to travel, and I'm always planning my next big adventure. I've been to 6 continents so far. Trips in 2014 have included searching for polar bears north of the Arctic Circle, and looking for rare lemurs in the rain forests of Madagascar! There are so many more places that I want to see. My favorite show is "The Amazing Race", and I hope to someday compete on that show (still looking for a good team-mate for that race). When I'm not traveling to some exotic destination around the world, I'm exploring some part of Chicago. I enjoy running/biking along Lake Michigan, going to baseball games, and playing softball in the park. I'm looking for somebody who is spontaneous and always up for a random adventure. I try to have fun and laugh at myself in any possible situation. A great sense of humor is also very important, and laughter certainly is always the best medicine :) Thanks for reading. If you're up for seeing the world and also exploring Chicago, I hope to hear from you.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to see the world. My best trip so far was to Antarctica. My dream vacation is to Australia - my final continent!. Around Chicago - anywhere along Lake Michigan, Shedd Aquarium, Wrigley Field

Favorite things

TV shows - The Amazing Race, How I Met Your Mother (it's hilarious!) and anything on the Discovery Channel - particularly Mythbusters and Everest Beyond the Limit. It's my dream to be on the Amazing Race some day.

For fun

I'm always up for any spontaneous adventure. Going to baseball games, running along Lake Michigan (when it's warm), playing softball and soccer, watching Bears games.

Last read

Medically related journals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference