Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Carpe Diem

In her own words

I am friendly, down to earth, funny and positive. I love to make others laugh and I love to have fun. I don't sweat the small stuff in life and always am hopeful for the future. You will never see me roll my eyes at you as I will respect your opinion. Even though I'm competitive, you will never compete with me (unless we play Skee-Ball. Then, it's a different story). You will be proud to have me on your arm out in public as I take pride in my appearance. However, you won't be the guy at the shoe store holding my purse while I shop because you won't even BE at the shoe store. (We've all seen the poor chap before....pity) You will certainly see my smile far more than my frown and you'll see me celebrating and dancing in my chair rather than sitting quietly. I like to stay current on local, national and world news and the first thing I do when I wake up in the morning is check the CNN app on my iPad, so I'm looking for a man who appreciates the same. I will not drive away your friends and will be polite and gracious no matter what my personal feelings are towards them and I will never "invite' myself out on guys night. However, I do love going to the casino, so if the guys are heading to Horseshoe, I may join you. I will respect your need for space and privacy; I don't want to be joined at the hip and I will never perform the Spanish Inquisition on you. You will never see me bad mouthing my friends and pass it off as "snarky" or "sarcastic" humor. Instead, when we laugh, it's because I am actually funny and not mean. I don't have a lot of mean bones in my body. You'll come to learn that I know the difference between sexy, sassy, classy, cute and hot - and I know when to be each one. I hope to grow together with someone and become the cute old couple that still holds hands, flirts and kisses in public and when I look into my partners eyes, I want to see love, compassion and understanding. I want to have a whole collection of inside jokes that are still funny 30 years from now. When all is said and done, I am looking for a long lasting relationship. I'm not in a rush, but ultimately, that's why I am here. If you're looking for the same, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ketchikan, Alaska is beautiful in the summertime and has the best crab legs I've ever tasted. My favorite place I have visited is Italy, especially Venice. I'm always up for discovering new places!

Favorite things

I'm always up for a night of camping under the stars! I started camping when I was a little girl and I am looking to spend more time camping in the upcoming summer. In the autumn and winter, I enjoy football season.

For fun

When I'm not out with friends on a Friday night, I love snuggling under the blankets and watching a good scary movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a good part German and English with a little dash of Cherokee. I just discovered at Christmas that I am a distant relative of Napoleon.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral