Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 40 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
DINK wannabe

In her own words

I am a confident, laid back, adventurous and genuine girl who is looking for a partner and best friend. Shockingly I enjoy laughing, having fun, walks on the beach, and rainbows and butterflies. I am waiting to read a profile that says they don't enjoy having fun. I have traveled quite a bit both nationally and internationally for fun and also with my job in pharmaceutical clinical research. Currently I only travel occasionally for work and have time to meet new people. I would like to meet someone that also enjoys and is able to travel for weekend trips and vacations. I went to Iceland in January and it was breathtaking. Dealing with the cold and wearing four layers was well worth it. I just got back (June) from a trip to Croatia, Montenegro, Slovenia, Venice, Italy and London. Another great trip and now I have experienced 20 countries. I am looking for an equal meaning tall, honest, has an established career, travels and doesn't have to have kids. I love my life and want someone to share this adventure and challenge me. I enjoy being in a relationship and cooking for my man. I am a pretty straight forward person who doesn’t play games or deal with drama. If you want to meet up and to see if we get along, let me know. Fun tidbits: -I don't like scary movies. -I am a Packers fan despite my family all being Redskins fans. -I am sarcastic and not afraid to be a goofy. -I have two sides, hippy and sophisticated. -The bikini and professional pictures somehow didn't make it on my page. Sorry

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I rescued a dog that was dumped on 540 as a little puppy. Aurora is entertaining and loves hiking and kayaking with me. At least we both agree we love the lake.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: NC beaches and mountains, Jordan lake, Yadkin Valley, state parks, Tyler’s Taproom, Busy Bee, American Tobacco Campus, Gizmo, local breweries, live games, concerts, theaters and the outdoor music series.

Favorite things

My family and friends, beautiful scenery, cooking and entertaining, my dog, photography and that feeling of having a great connection with a special guy.

For fun

I am always up for an adventure. I love to travel, hike, camp, kayak, hang out with friends and try new restaurants to name a few things. Concerts, ballgames and breweries have been common activities this summer.

Last read

I'm not reading any books right now. Any recommendations? I read the news multiple times a day and many articles daily. I do like to stay informed even though a lot of the information is negative.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS degree in Marine Science, Biology and Environmental Science. I also completed a Master of Public Health degree.