Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all who wander are lost

In her own words

A DC girl at heart, I've spent the better part of the last ten years living and working overseas. I'm based in DC now and love being back home! I'm addicted to culture shock. I live for traveling, and I'm always planning my next trip. There is nothing like the thrill of getting off a plane in a new place and seeing what it has to offer. I love trying new food, meeting new people, and exploring what each place has to offer. I love baking, running (to counteract the baking!), being outside, lounging around in my pajamas watching the Sunday morning talk shows, exploring the city through a camera lens, really good ice cream, and sunny autumn days on the East Coast when the leaves are changing colors. I’m a firm believer in keeping up with what’s going on in the world, whether that be the latest happenings in the Middle East or the latest pop culture news. I adore my family and love living close to them again. Who am I hoping to meet? Someone who is intelligent and intellectually curious, but doesn’t take himself seriously. Someone who is caring, loyal, and outgoing. Someone who is always up for a new adventure and enjoys exploring different places. Someone who can make me laugh -- at myself, too. Someone who is comfortable in a crowd, but who also enjoys staying in and watching a movie with a good bottle of wine. Someone who truly values family. Someone who is passionate about something. Someone who loves to laugh. Someone who is ready for a lifelong relationship. If that someone is tall...all the better!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I haven't been. Bars with funky cocktails and live music. Bookstores. Sidewalk cafes for people watching. C&O Canal for running. I love Buenos Aires, Hong Kong, and Istanbul. I'm dying to go to South Africa, New Zealand, and Australia.

Favorite things

Travel. My family. Autumn days in VA. NPR. My passport. The runner's high. The color pink. Tulips. Brunch. Witty sarcasm. Road trips. Foreign films. Red wine. Books so good you miss the characters when you finish.

For fun

Turns out not where but who you're with that really matters -- that Dave Matthews was on to something! I love drinking wine with good friends, getting dressed up and trying new restaurants, roadtripping, and checking out new running trails.

Last read

Some of my favorites are Let the Great World Spin, The Imperfectionists, No Ordinary Time, and The Poisonwood Bible. I'm a news junkie and spend all day keeping up on world events for work...which I balance out with a dose of US Weekly at home!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic, but consider myself a recovering (recovered?) Catholic now. The older I get, the less into organized religion I am.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral