Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | North Richland Hills, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 300 miles of Keller, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Living proof that the best guys are ignored on here. Ask me why.

In his own words

*Subscription is being cancelled and will probably never be renewed* I'm not responding to winks, likes or being favorited. Please spend some time sending me a quick message instead of a wink, and I'll spend some time replying back. I only think that's fair and its pretty flattering to get messages from women, which is a nice change from sending good-quality messages and getting no replies. I'm generally pretty modest, but I realize that you have to sell yourself by being as unique as possible. Kinda brief description: somewhat nerdy, independent, mature but still likes to have fun, honest, polite, funny, adventurous, family-oriented and successful adult male seeking single adult woman who is interested in a meaningful relationship (settling down, and not simply settling for just anything) - not booty-calls... If I really wanted that then I can find that somewhere else! Match touts its relationship success in TV ads, lets pretend for a moment that it actually means something. I define a relationship as one where its about a partnership and doing things together (as best friends); I'm not interested in being a doormat or being worshiped - that drama can go somewhere else. If you're looking for a guy that you can fix (because he's a complete train wreck), please look elsewhere. I could use some fine-tuning (I know how to adapt and change), but I'm pretty much "out-of-the box" ready to go. I am often asked how many kids I have or how long I've been married for... I am that responsible and adult-like that it comes as a shock to people when I say "zero" and "never been married." I'm tired of going on dates where I get proposed to, asked to come to church, meet parents or make babies right away - all of these things have happened on first dates (first, second or third). I know that women have had to endure these same things from guys, but dating with the honest intent to get in to a serious relationship seems like an epic task these days. I want to settle down and have kids, but lets slow things down a bit :) I want to find my best friend who believes that a relationship is about doing things together, someone who is firmly rooted in reality but still dreams and chases her dreams, someone who is family-oriented and knows that the key to a great life is to balance things. Someone who is interested in exploring the world, trying new things and... just having a nice life. I am, for all intents and purposes, a great guy who has been career focused for the past 10 plus years. Re-locations and career advancement (and not being of the religious type) are definitely NOT helping when it comes to the relationship arena. To be clear, I will make time for the right person now that I am settled in my career... I've been searching for a while and striking out. Maybe you'll take a few moments to reply to my message.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I'd like to have a cat and dog some day. A Serval would be pretty sweet!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I generally like large cities but I appreciate the rural countryside too. Favorites are Berlin, Chicago and Austin. Venice is nice, Naples is crazy, Paris and Amsterdam are OK. I'd go back to any of them any day!


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I have a wide spectrum when it comes to music, movies and food. I have SiriusXM and keep adding new favorite channels, haha! I really do like music from the 80's and 90's but I enjoy listening to some new stuff. The Walking Dead is my TV vice.

For fun

I'm pretty open when it comes to fun. Checking out local restaurants, movies, concerts (depending on the music and crowd type), road-tripping it to some place no more than a few hours away (on weekends), some video games. Sports games too!

Last read

Something on my Kindle. It's about a former CIA agent trying to hunt down this brilliant, beautiful and insane suspect who's accused of a litany of grand offenses. Otherwise I know I've read some ITIL whitepapers recently, too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT and have been for a while now. I'm managing people these days but it still requires some technical "nerd know-how" haha! It pays quite well, but I'm not one to brag (or draw the wrong kind of attention - money isn't everything).
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Like most Americans, I'm a mutt. My dominant heritage would be German with sprinklings of other Western European countries. My desire to get out and see the world (near and far) could be attributed to my background.
Faith: Other No preference
I respect everyone's religious/spiritual beliefs and I ask that you respect mine. You can have the morals and ethics without the religion. My parents always told me that religion is a waste of time - spend that time enjoying and experiencing life!
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college No preference
I can't embellish on this part without sounding like a self-centered jerk, but attitude is everything when it comes to your career. If you don't set goals, or simply think you're entitled to a certain salary without the experience, good luck.