Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I love finding a community wherever I am. I...

In her own words

I love finding a community wherever I am. I may have once written a birthday card from the neighborhood for the homeless man down the street because he told me it was his birthday. It was March 18th. I am going to check in with him again next year to prove I can be as trusting as I am... I love spending time with family and friends, running in Central Park (I'm a marathon survivor), scouting out ethnic restaurants and local coffee shops, traveling, (I took a year off during college to backpack around the world) listening to live music, going to weekend morning movies (half price tickets...a mini miracle in NYC!), and gathering for Sunday roasts at home. (and apparently including lots of parenthesis in my self-summary. ;) I am good at laughing at myself, looking at the bright side of things and finding positive solutions to challenging situations. I also love being an ear whenever it is needed. I am currently working as an ELL specialist at a founding elementary school in East Harlem, teaching and designing a program for English Language Learners. Previously, I taught middle schoolers through their beautifully awkward teenage years at a charter school in the South Bronx, while getting students excited about playing scrabble at lunch (selfishly a favorite game of mine too :)) I am looking to meet someone who is excited about life, always up for learning something new, loves to laugh and is focused but doesn't take life too seriously.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In the city: Central Park, the Highline, fun new coffee shops, small music venues, local restaurants Outside the city: Home in Wisconsin :), national and state parks for hiking, traveling almost anywhere


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I love going to the movies, doing almost anything outdoors, trying new food, traveling, going to concerts, long conversations, a good laugh and just kicking back with good friends and family.

For fun

I always love exploring new neighborhoods in the city and finding fun new hole in the wall places to support. I also love running through the park, finding live music and just spending time with good friends.

Last read

The Space Between Us



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral