Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I learned how to WHISPER in a SAW MILL. :)

In his own words

First and foremost; I'm a red blooded Republican that works his ass off for a living! If you are a liberal... I know we will never work out. Now down to the fun stuff. I'm a diehard CHARGER fan! I love the Kings, UDUB Huskys and Padres. Now that the sports are out of the way... I love Disneyland and bulldozers as well! :) I'm a guy who values family. I was born and raised in La Mesa and I love being close to the people who mean the most to me. Honestly, my Mom is one of my favorite people in the world, we can make each other laugh at the drop of a hat :). What else should you know about me? Those who know me best often describe me as loyal, selfless and very, very funny. I'm blessed with great friends and a loving family. I'd do anything to make my nephew and niece smile, heck, I have. I'm always up to go out and have a good time but can have just as much fun staying in for a good movie and popcorn . I"m always up for new adventures. The only thing really missing from my life is the right woman. Okay, I'll be upfront here, good looks are important. I appreciate a genuine smile and that sparkle in the eyes. But I'm looking for a woman with heart and values. This girl is funny, smart and sexy. She is honest and doesn't bother with head games. She speaks sarcasm fluently and isn't afraid to laugh at life.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Longhis is great for a meal. And I love to travel. My trips to Maui, other Hawaiian islands, the Bahamas, Florida and North Carolina were great fun. Europe would be fun—but my real dream is to travel all over the U.S.

Favorite things

Italian and American cuisine. Country concerts. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. Mango Haagen Daazs ice cream. 18 holes on a beautiful day. A cold beer. New adventures. Country music. Sunshine.

For fun

You can usually find me playing golf, snowboarding, surfing, deep sea fishing, going 80mph down the Colorado River, Cheering for the Chargers/Padres/Aztecs/Huskies, enjoying a good meal or spending some quality time with friends and family.

Last read

SHOWDOWN, I just started reading LAMB by Christopher Moore (It's Hysterical).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
While I have strong Christian convictions, I’m not a regular at church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral