Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trav347

41 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your headline

In his own words

Hi there! I'm a pretty normal guy. What does that mean anymore? Well, I guess I'm more of a traditional guy. I'll open the door for you, carry your bags, pump your gas, and pay for dinner. I don't do so because I believe you cannot do these things yourself, I do so because I think you should be treated like a lady. If I have to explain this much further, or you don't get it, we probably won't be a good match. I always try and use sir and ma'am with strangers. I have a good sense of humor and a quick wit. I like cars- classics, muscle cars, and cruisers. I look forward to getting into vintage racing someday. I rarely drink at home, but will throw a few back when I'm out with friends. I have a ten year old pit bull I rescued from a kill shelter at ten weeks old. She has always been there for me and has taught me the meaning of true, unconditional love. Indeed my best friend. I'm originally from Texas. I can't get enough Dr Pepper and barbecue, not grilling or a cookout, there's a huge difference. I have spent the majority of my adult life here in California with a few detours through Florida and Virginia.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome, well behaved 10 year old American Staffordshire Terrier (pitbull). She loves everybody and loves riding in the truck with me!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled the world quite a bit. Never made it to Europe yet.

College

California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

I like music but am very embarassed to sing in front of anyone. I have a thing for mustangs. I've had a few over the years now working on 65 and an old ford truck.

For fun

Work on my house and cars, watch college football ;) go out to eat, play with the dog. Watch movies at home from time to time but have not gone to a movie in months. Exercise? I do it but is it really all that fun? I guess it can be sometimes.

Last read

Lincoln on Leadership, The selfish Gene, and other stuff for grad school



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Naval Flight Officer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Some graduate education