Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Wake Forest, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'8" (203cms)
The best things in life are not things

In his own words

I am a well traveled, independent individual. I have been told many times that I am an interesting person, primarily because of my past experiences and accomplishments I am guessing. We live one life, so I try to see as much as I can in that time. I prefer an entrepreneurial mind. I plan on working for myself one day, and if I can find a partner looking to do the same, I think we would have a strong relationship. I enjoy adventures, and when together with someone, I enjoy doing couples outings. I love to cook, and will cook for everyone. One of my favorite things is to watch the expression on someones face as they bite into something amazing, especially when I am the one who made it. Making that person melt in their chair puts a big grin on my face. I am definitely romantic at times, and love to cuddle, but need my space as well so someone emotionally independent would be a plus but is not necessary. I like to give advice, and console, but I can not be smothered. If someone is too needy, I tend to grow apart from them. I love to dance, and play around with a partner as well. I feel everyone should be able to laugh at themselves. The work part of my life is serious for me because it allows me to do the things I love, but I feel life in general should not be as serious. We are here to enjoy it. I don't stress easily. Enjoying the little things makes the hiccups in life easier to deal with. A positive attitude on life is a must. I believe in the law of attraction; if I stay positive, I attract positivity.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a great dane who's name is Zeus. He is a show stopper. If I take him out, I can't get 5 feet without someone wanting to pet him and ask me his name, what kind of dog he is, etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new in town. Not really sure yet. I have been downtown a few times, and love the beaches here. Travel destinations are all over the place. I love checking new places.


Hobart and William Smith Colleges, Geneva, NY

Favorite things

Music ranges from Adele, Cat Powers, Radiohead, My Morning Jacket, etc. to Pop, 90's hip hop, 90's alternative, and some house/dubstep (I am all over the place) T.V: Tosh.0 Movies: Documentaries Food: Italian food

For fun

I love to travel to random places, going to the beach, taking the dog out on a hike, doing dinner parties, watching sports games, and love doing things as couples when I am with someone.

Last read

Fiction: 100 years of Solitude Fact: SEO books and blogs, Day trading for dummies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English, French, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference