Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Lithia, FL, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 50 miles of Fort Myers, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living like each day was just looking for someone to share it with

In her own words

Honestly I love where I am in life and now I'm looking for someone to share it with.I count my blessings everyday and I know the future has more in store for me. Now the question is who am I? Well from what I've been told I'm kind,sweet,funny and intelligent. I'm currently pursing a degree in communication and gender studies. I volunteer with several human rights organizations, and strive to empower people everywhere. And when I look back at life I can say honestly I've been thru hell and back.But I survived it all and its in the past. My past does not define me but has shaped me and allowed me to blossom into who I am today. Lets change the tone to something more happy!! I'm a fashole( someone obsessed with fashion lol). A 90's junkie. I can make some mean Tika Masla lol. And I will be there for you no matter what. I have no idea what I'm looking for. But I do know he must be kind,funny,smart,witty,and generous. I am looking for a partner in life so this journey we our sent out on is not so lonely. I want a man secure enough in himself and give me equal the amount I give him. I want a guy to make delicious dinner with then cuddle up together and watch it's Always Sunny in Philadelphia. Someone to go out to shows with and just jam out. And a partner to explore the world with. And I hope I can make him just as happy as they can make me. I'm excited to see what happens... So lets do this

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I love all creatures unfortunately they live with my parents, cause my accommodations will not allow me pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My Home town New York. My Mums home the Uk and all of Europe. Downtown Ft.Myers and Naples enjoying the nightlife.


Florida Gulf Coast University, Fort Myers, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of Music, mostly 90's grunge and metal. I'm obsessed with Fashion so I always know whats in Vogue lol I don't really have time for Tv lately. I love all types of flim. Gillmore Del Toro is my favorite person in the Film industry

For fun

I love music so I can often be found going to open mic nights and local shows. I support the local art scene. I go to tons of gallery's and exhibitions. During my universities Hockey season.

Last read

My textbook lol. I've been reading Charles Bukowski poems and essays.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I also am a personal stylist and make up artist. I also run a blog which I get a small stipend.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
My Mum is English,Indian, and Black and my Dad is 100% Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"God speaks different in every language" -Serj Tankian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral