Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

trapezegirl81

34 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello!

In her own words

I'm an East Coast girl enjoying life in California. I'm looking for someone who enjoys exploring new areas, eating good food, spending comfy nights at home, traveling, spending time with friends, and trying a variety of activities. I'm interested in a serious relationship with someone who is ready for marriage and family when he finds the right person. I tend to be on the quiet side until I get to know someone, but I'm always ready to have some fun! Since I moved to California, I've been enjoying getting to do things outside year round. I like taking scenic walks and light hiking. I love how beautiful the beaches are here, but I do miss having weather and water that are warm enough for swimming. I spend time with my family every summer at the Jersey shore and I love the beach. I work for an international education non-profit. I am happy to be in a career that let's me make a difference in the lives of children in our program countries. When you can be moved to tears in an all-hands meeting (this actually happened a few weeks ago), you know you're in an organization that's doing good work. An added bonus is that I get to travel to a lot of cool places. What I'm looking for: family oriented, a good communicator, easy-going, intelligent, able to be goofy sometimes but also knows how to be serious, loves to travel, enjoys his career, likes exploring and relaxing

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've never had a pet bigger than a hamster, but I'd like to have a dog or a cat some day. Right now I travel too much to have a pet.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the beach, anywhere with a great view, DC, Zanzibar

For fun

My favorite sport is flying trapeze. I also love the beach (especially bodysurfing), archery, horseback riding, movies, TV, museums, reading a good book, and just relaxing with friends. Most of all, I love to travel!

Last read

I just reread Divergent--I had to read it before the second movie came out! I've also been working my way through some classics during my BART commute. Recent reads include Emma, Persuasion, Wuthering Heights, and Jane Eyre.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a education related non-profit that does work in Africa and Asia.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral