Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If you beat me in badminton, I will owe you a date

In her own words

Hi, The more I live the "adult" life where I actually have some free time, the more I understand that I don't know much about myself. For the last 8 years, all I have known was school/work/socializing. I came to find out that the world around me is beautiful and I love exploring it. The ocean and the beach are among my favorite activities. Water is so calming with its charming energy. I love swimming and diving. Hiking is wonderful, too; although I always tend to hike places that have waterfalls. I enjoy watching wildlife when I come across it. In the winter time, I truly love cross-country skiing (Banff in Canada this year was absolutely stunning!). Photography fascinates me, and I am trying to get better at it. During the week, I tend to attend activities such as Bible Studies, tutoring either younger children or assisting with ESL classes at local libraries. I rarely watch TV (although I do have a few guilty pleasures...), but I read a lot of news magazines and watch documentaries. As far as my personality goes, I am very social. It's never hard for me to make a new friend or to start a conversation with a Starbucks barista. People in general are fascinating; I love getting to know them. I sincerely wish well to everyone around me. I am a good listener and a very loyal friend. I am friends with my friends' parents and grandparents (it's my thing!). I can take a joke and come up with one right back. I am pretty straightforward when it comes to talking and rarely sugarcoat things. I am very feminine (looks and personality) and strongly believe in traditional roles in a relationship (finances have nothing to do with it, and no, I will not quit working). I am not sure what type of personality I am attracted to (I haven't really dated much). I adapt to people easily (I, however, don't like complainers, pessimists, and couch potatoes). It's important to have that initial attraction though, and for my date/partner to be good at communicating. I like masculine men (that doesn't necessarily mean that you have to drive a pick up truck or be in the military). You can see down below what I am looking for specifically as far as basics go as I don't like repeating myself. Talk later!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Where do I begin?..


Kent State University, Kent, OH

For fun

Exploring DC, going to NJ and NYC, playing badminton, going out dancing, cultural outings..

Last read

I like newspapers, political and financial magazines, scholarly articles, etc. that I read all the time. Not a big book reader unless it's Russian or French classics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I will share in person if you wish to be bored listening to another career-obsessed Washingtonian...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Ukrainian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Cristian Orthodox. I only am willing to consider dating Christians (not necessarily Orthodox)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master of Arts in Translation Studies (Kent State). Graduate school was a traumatizing experience.