Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Seeking someone with substance

In his own words

So for starters, my sister thought it might be a good idea for me to try something new to meet the "right one", so here I am. Well, I am a Leo. The first thing that comes to mind for most people is some ego maniac. Well, as for me, people would say I have a very strong presence and come across as very confident, but I also have another side to myself that is very sensitive, humble and loving. I am extremely driven and am always looking for ways to improve myself to become a better me. I love to joke around and have a good time. I can be extremely sarcastic. Must be the New Yorker in me. On the other hand, I am also tapped into the depth of life and really care about making a positive impact on people. When it comes to friends, I am a big believer in quality rather than quantity. Family is very important to me. A few things you should probably know. I dont eat meat and I dont drink at all. If this is a deal breaker for you then move on. I try to live a pretty healthy lifestyle but am no fanatic by any means. I am in to working out and staying healthy. Not juice head, gym rat healthy. More like mind, body and soul. I enjoy yoga and just about anything that involves spirituality, mediation, etc. I am pretty adventurous. I have traveled a lot and look forward to doing a lot more of it. My last trip was to Fiji where I did a 3 day fast which was pretty amazing. The more far out the trip., the more I am into it. Would totally go the airport with the clothes on my back, blindly point my finger to a destination on a map, and go. As far as what I am looking for, well for starters I think the most important thing is someone who I have a real connection with. I need someone who has depth to them and is interesting. Someone who I could completely expose myself to and not feel judged, just unconditionally loved. Someone who can be loyal, affectionate, communicate and express themselves. I know that relationships are not one sided, they are a two way street. It is hard to put into words exactly what I am looking for, but I do look forward to meeting her...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally Atlantic Ave in Delray Beach, Miami, Houstons, Whole Foods, sushi, and Ipic are a few... Travel destinations I enjoy include the Caribbean, Fiji, Israel, Alaska, California and Colorado!

Favorite things

For music: Electronic music including House and Dubstep, hip hop, Indie Rock, TV: Shameless, Californication Food: Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian

For fun

I enjoy staying active, and being outside. The beach, the gym, yoga, movies, good food and travel...

Last read

The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Commercial Real estate brokerage.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up in a Jewish family, however spirituality has taken a larger role in my life over religion.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference