Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Durham, NC, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Just a laid back, fun kind of guy...

In his own words

I'm a pretty normal guy from the midwest who likes to enjoy myself and have fun. I'm very laid back and try to take everything in stride. I work a lot so I take my career very seriously, but I also have a really silly fun side when you get to know me. Other than that I love my family and true friends and everything else just flows from there. As for the person I'm looking for, really i just want to meet someone that I can enjoy, who loves living life and tries to have as much fun as possible. I'll wing it after that... **Please have a pic available, thx**

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I really would like a dog but just don't have the necessary time. Not a huge fan of birds and I'm kind of allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good company!! I enjoy traveling to Jamaica and Canada to visit some of my friends but really would like to just see the world...

Favorite things

Music - love all kinds, even a bit of country TV - other than sports, I watch HBO Movies - big fan of them. I like all kinds Food - steak, italian, subway, not TOO picky

For fun

I unfortunately don't have a lot of free time but when I do I'm up for most things. I like to go to movies, out to dinner or just out for a few drinks. But I don't mind staying in and just watching TV or reading a good book.

Last read

Haven't done much pleasure reading in a while, but I do read a lot of textbooks, reviews and journal articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'd like my date to have an occupation that requires an education and to use her brain on a daily basis!! :o)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Lets see... I've got some white, some black, some Jamaican and some Scottish all mixed in there... I'm multifaceted baby!!!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I was in school for like 26 years...