Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sushi addict. You've been warned! ;)

In her own words

I love to laugh and (try to) make others laugh. My lifestyle is very active and I enjoy being around others who share my love for trying new things. I hope to meet someone with which I can have both an intelligent conversation and still be comfortable goofing-off. I'm pretty laid back, but I do have expectations! Lol :) I've danced on-and-off since I was 12, but I'm taking a small break this year to get settled into my new job! Yay! My other passion is fitness - I LOVE to work out and must admit, I do make a great gym partner. I'm still working on my BBA, as well as my AFAA group fitness certification. My ideal guy is funny, intelligent, respectful, romantic, well-spoken, loves dogs and maintains a relationship with God. I don't like to get too long-winded on summary pages, so feel free to message me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 11-month-old mini sheltie named Foxy Brown. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blue Fish is my favorite spot for sushi, and I like any place with good music. I also love trips to the Bark Park (dog park) in Dallas with my Foxy girl.

Favorite things

Whenever I have some down time, I like to watch reruns of The Office, Golden Girls, and murder mysteries on the ID channel. I'm also a lover of all kinds of music.

For fun

I don't go out often but when I do, I love to go dancing! I enjoy horror and comedy movies, as well as outside activities (pool, bicycling, etc.)

Last read

I do love to read, but it's been a while since I've had time to find and get into a good book. :( But in the meantime, I've been reading lots of Women's Fitness magazines to get some good workout ideas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for the City of Garland in their Public & Media Relations department. I love every minute!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
My Mother is Black, and my Father is French-Creole.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm currently in my sophmore year at UTD. I'm working towards my Bachelors of Business Administration.