Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Kingsland, GA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Life is what you make it So love live & laugh every moment that you have a chance.

In her own words

I'm 40 years old and I hate the fact that I'm on a dating service Looking for someone who is going to make me happy. look all I want is someone who is going to make me laugh love and have amazing conversation. I'm a very outgoing person I love to make people laugh and smile. I love being outside so any thing to do with the outdoors Im in. hi I am disabled I have a broken back but um I will get through this it has only been 5 months my friends laugh at me because I tell him to suck it up buttercup if I can do this you can too. I get up and I walk a mile every morning my doctor say I am an amazing person to be doing as well as Im doing. I love all kinds of music. I read a little mostly the Bible when I do read. so all in all if you think you're interested in making me live laugh and having a great conversation get in touch with me only serious men only please. if you want to know anything else just ask me I'm very honest person I will tell you like it is even if it hurts you.... Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really don't have a favorite spot I heard grew up in the military and I got to see most of the world so I just like livin life day by day now and see in God's greatest creations as they come to me.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music and I love all different kinds of food like I said I grew up in the military so I've got to taste all kinds of different kinds of foods different kinds of music cultures I just love it all... I'm very easy going!

For fun

I love to do anything outdoors. listening to good music...good conversation over coffee in the morning is my favorite thing to do no matter where iam. great walks on the beach or um hiking somewhere...

Last read

The last thing I read was 1st Corinthians 2:9 I am NOT a heavy bible thumper but I do believe in God and I believe that a man should put God first his family then work so the Bible is very important book in my life...The Gospel and Boundaries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retired No preference
I was in nursing until my accident I was a patient care tech I worked in rehabilitation And before my accident I was getting ready to do my pre recs to do my RN BSN And now I'm retired with disability.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college