Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Irving, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

DO NOT APPLY IF YOU HAVE DRAMA!!!!!! I DON'T WANT NO BABY MAMA DRAMA, EX GF,EX WIFE DRAMA!!!!!!! IF YOU HAVE A CRIMINAL HX, IF YOU HAVE BEEN TO PRISON AND OR JAIL.IF YOU ARE ON ANY MOOD STABILIZING MEDICATION IF YOU ARE A NON- BELIEVER OR ATHEIST. NO JOB AND STILL LIVE WITH YOUR FOLKS.. PLEASE CARRY ON.. I DONT HAVE TIME FOR YOUR B/S OOOOOOOHHHHHH!!!!!! AND LET'S NOT FORGET THE FAKES! IF YOUR ON THIS SITE AND THE PICS YOU POST ARE OF SOMEONE ELS, OR ARE OF YOU 10 PLUS YEARS AGO DONT BOTHER. I HATE , HATE, HATE LIERS AND FAKES!!!!!! I HAVE A SON! That seems to scare most men away.... He lives with me and sees his dad every other weekend. So if your still with me AWESOME! Keep on reading :) ( In a nutshell ) I want someone who is caring, a believer, out going, has a job, no criminal history, has to love kids seeing how I have a 7y/o, smart,easy going, must love to travel and be in to sports and if he is a smart ass too that will work :) Ok so that was just a small bit of what I am looking for.... So for the few that would like to know more about me. Well I am Kat. I was born and raised right here in Dallas. Moved a few times but always came back to home. I am currently in school finishing my Paramedic so that I may follow my dream of becoming a flight medic as well as working for a fire department. I just love knowing that every day that I go to work, I get to change someones life. I have been in EMS for 12 years so this isn't a new endeavor for me. I am just now finishing what I started a few years back. I work for a Hospital full time as well as an ambulance company part time and during baseball season the Rangers. The ambulance company and Rangers are just part time ( PRN). I have a wonderful 7 year old boy. He is the reason I am finishing my degree. Because I want to make him proud and I want to give him the world. You might be asking your self, is his father around? Yes! He is. He sees him every other weekend. Now you might also be thinking does she want any more kids? Well, if the time came and I got married and my husband and I wanted to expand our family I am game for that. But if we agreed on just the three of us, i'm ok with that too. I did say married, I do plan on one day getting married to a wonderful man who is my best friend as well as a positive male roll model for my son. Now I did give you a little information on what I wanted at the beginning. But to add to it. I want a man who will help me walk with God better. I'm not perfect no one is. But one KEY thing that I want is a man who is a believer. We may not go to church every Sunday or Saturday. But we at least go when we can. As well we live how he wants us to live it. Active.. I love to workout, run and LOVE MUD RUNS :) I am not saying that I want you to run in the mud with me but at least think about it :) Also , love the outdoors ( ANYTHING) sports, camping, boating, off roading, anything... Travel I love seeing new things. I want to travel the global .. I love mini vacations just jump in the car and go some where. Have passport will travel.. MY SON! He is my number 1.. So if you don't like kids I may not be the girl for you.. Cause he is my side kick. I want to give him the world , he tells me every day that I need to find a man! And I need to be HAPPY .. He is so smart for 7.. Well If you would like to know anything els please feel free to ask. Good Luck :) Kat P.S. I HAVE TATTOOS

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Mud runs, outdoors



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral